Teaching staff

Universidade da Beira Interior

Mr Miguel Castello Branco, PhD, MD

mcbranco@fcsaude.ubi.pt

Tampereen ammattikorkeakoulu

Mrs Lea Saarni, PhD

lea.saarni@tamk.fi

Satakunta University of Applied Sciences

Mr Andrew Sirkka, PhD

andrew.sirkka@samk.fi

Saxion University

Mrs Margreet Michel-Verkerke, PhD

m.b.michel@saxion.nl

Fontys University of Applied Sciences

Mrs Anne-mie Sponselee, PhD

a.sponselee@fontys.nl

Zuyd University of Applied Sciences

Mr Charles G. Willems, PhD;

Charles.willems@zuyd.nl

assisted by Mrs Ilse Kaelen, MSc

ilse.kaelen@zuyd.nl